FRITZ!Box 3272 Serwis - Baza wiedzy

FRITZ!Box 3272 Serwis
Not your product?

Deleting a network device from the user interface

All of the computers, smartphones, and other network devices that were connected to the FRITZ!Box at least once are listed in the user interface. If you do not want to connect a specific device to the FRITZ!Box again, you can delete it from the list.

Note:The configuration procedure and notes on functions given in this guide refer to the latest FRITZ!OS for your FRITZ!Box.

1 Deleting a network device from the user interface

  1. Click "Home Network" in the FRITZ!Box user interface.
  2. Click "Home Network Overview" in the "Home Network" menu.
  3. Click on the "Network Connections" tab.
  4. Click the (Delete) button next to the respective device in the list of network devices,
    • or, if you did not change the settings for this device in the FRITZ!Box and you want to delete all of the devices that are no longer connected to the FRITZ!Box:
      • Click the "Remove" button under the list of network devices.