FRITZ!Box 3272 Serwis - Baza wiedzy

FRITZ!Box 3272 Serwis

Extra confirmation to configure certain functions

The first time a sensitive function is changed or executed, you will be asked once for additional confirmation. The confirmation is then valid for one hour, so you do not have to reconfirm permission to make further changes during this time. If you log into the user interface again within this hour or open the user interface in a new browser window, you will be asked again for confirmation when executing a sensitive function.

1 Confirming execution by button

  1. Briefly push any button on your FRITZ!Box when the user interface asks you to do so. The LEDs on the FRITZ!Box flash once to confirm.
  2. Click "OK" in the "Procedure confirmed" window in the user interface to conclude the procedure.