FRITZ!Box 3390 Service - Baza wiedzy

FRITZ!Box 3390 Service
Not your product?

FRITZ!Box reports "You were logged out automatically" when navigating the user interface

When navigating the FRITZ!Box user interface, the message "You've been logged out automatically; please log back in" is displayed after a short time and you must re-enter the password.

Cause

  • An application (for example the call manager Frizzix) installed on the computer constantly tries to access the FRITZ!Box. Each attempt resets the password.

1 Disabling the application

  • Disable the application on the computer.

    Note:The manufacturer may provide an update that resolves this issue. The FRITZ!Box cannot resolve this issue.