FRITZ!Box 4020 Serwis - Baza wiedzy
Online storage contains a folder "lost+found" with files that cannot be deleted
There is a folder named "lost+found" on the online storage configured in the FRITZ!Box. Its contents cannot be deleted. When you attempt to delete this folder, the following or a similar error message is displayed:
"You require permission from [...] to make changes to this file."
Folder "lost+found" is a part of the online storage
The folder "lost+found" is an integral part of the online storage and is used by Unix/Linux systems for files that can no longer be associated with anything (for example after system crashes). You cannot delete the folder or its contents.
Note:Refer to the provider for information on files or folders on the online storage.