FRITZ!Box 7590 Serwis - Baza wiedzy

FRITZ!Box 7590 Serwis

Deleting a network device from the user interface

All of the computers, smartphones, and other network devices that were connected to the FRITZ!Box at least once are listed in the user interface. Any devices you do not want to connect to the FRITZ!Box again can be deleted from the list.

Note:The configuration procedure and notes on functions given in this guide refer to the latest FRITZ!OS for your FRITZ!Box.

1 Deleting a network device from the user interface

  1. Click "Home Network" in the FRITZ!Box user interface.
  2. Click "Home Network Overview" in the "Home Network" menu.
  3. Click on the "Network Connections" tab.
  4. Click the (Delete) button next to the respective device in the list of network devices.

    Note:As an alternative, you can also use the "Delete" button under the list of network devices to delete all of the devices that are no longer connected to the FRITZ!Box for which you did not change the settings in the FRITZ!Box.